shadows



The sun has set. I close my eyes.
I pretend everything’s alright.

Drowning in anger from all these lies,
I can’t pretend everything’s alright.
Please don’t let me fall forever.
Can you tell me it’s over now?

There’s a hate inside of me like some kind of master.
I try to save you, but I can’t find the answer.
I’m holding on to you. I’ll never let go.
I need you with me as I enter the shadows.

Caught in the darkness, I go blind.
Can you help me find no way out?
Nobody hears me. I suffer the silence.
Can you tell me it’s over now?

There’s a hate inside of me like some kind of master.
I try to save you, but I can’t find the answer.
I’m holding on to you. I’ll never let go.
I need you with me as I enter the shadows.

I’m holding on to you.
I’m holding on to you.

There’s a hate inside of me like some kind of master.
I try to save you, but I can’t find the answer.
I’m holding on to you. I’ll never let go.
I need you with me as I enter the shadows.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0